Band History   The Band   Album & Video   Shows   Pictures   Lyrics   Contact Us   Home

Lyrics Join Our Mailing List:   
Follow Us Facebook
This is a list of all of our original songs with links to their lyrics.

Warning: Some lyrics may contain objectionable material. So if you are offended by certain four-letter words, hide your eyes.

Lowtide CD

Track List:

1. Left For Dead (3.11)
2. Fade Away (2.16)
3. Sticky Buns (2.58)
4. Recoil (4.06)
5. Back Hand (2.49)
6. Run From You (3.32)
7. High Water (2.56)
8. Why? (3.01)
9. Deaf & Blind (3.40)
10. Take You Down (2.57)

All Songs Music/Lyrics: Mancini/Norton
Except "Back Hand" - Music/Lyrics: Hamaker
Copyright 2008 Lowtide Music


1. All F*cked Up
2. I Don't Know
3. Little Strummer
4. Reject
5. Take What's Mine
6. Talkin' To Me
7. Walk Alone
8. Weathered King
9. Woodstock

Copyright © 2001-2011 Lowtide Music
All site content, images, music, and lyrics are the property of Lowtide.
Items may not be used or reproduced in any way without the prior written consent of the band.